Wednesday, April 11, 2007

Average Joe Radio Episode 19: Your Name Here

New today on

Average Joe Radio

Episode Nineteen:

The Trouble With Me: So Alone

Grayson Wray's There You Were

Lee Alexander's Venus Rising

Jade Leary's Born of A Silent Sun

Josh Woodward's Talk About Your Feelings

Matthew Ebel's Someone's Out There

Val Davis's Court of Greedy Kings

Feedback Line: (206) 600-4JOE

All music, commentary, and download hosting provided by: - We Are Not EvilSUBSCRIBESubscribe in iTunes

No comments:

Average Joe's Review Store