Friday, July 6, 2007

Average Joe Radio Episode 31: Playlist

New this week on

Average Joe Radio

Episode Thirty-One: Playlist

Josh Woodward"Sundown" from "Crawford Street"
by Josh Woodward
Buy at

David McMillin"One Way" from "Chelsea Walks"
by David McMillin
Buy at

Greg Waters"Play On" from "Play On"
by Greg Waters
Buy at CDBaby

Mike Errico"Ever Since" from "All In"
by Mike Errico
Buy at

Phil Ayoub"River To Ocean" from "Schoolbus Window Paper Heart"
by Phil Ayoub
Buy at CDBaby

Andrew Ryan"Lay You Down" from "Summer & Fall"
by Andrew Ryan
Buy at Divulge Records

Jeremy Rowe"In The Shadows" from "Where The Truth Lies"
by Jeremy Rowe
Buy at CDBaby

Feedback Line: (206) 600-4JOE

All music, commentary, and download hosting provided by:
IODA PromoNet - We Are Not EvilSUBSCRIBESubscribe in iTunes

No comments:

Average Joe's Review Store