Sunday, June 10, 2007

Average Joe Radio Episode 27: Everything Is New

New this week on

Average Joe Radio

Episode Twenty-Seven: Everything Is New

Jeff Wahl"Linus and Lucy" from "Guinevere"
by Jeff Wahl
Buy at Magnatune

Geoff Smith"If This Geek Ruled The World"
by Geoff Smith
Buy at Podsafe Music Network

Mike Errico"Something New" from "All In" (releases June 11)
by Mike Errico
Buy at

Matthew Ebel"Lift Me (Live in Second Life)" from "Virtual Hot Wings"
by Matthew Ebel
Buy at

Brett Mikels"Whatever You Want" from "Deep Enough"
by Brett Mikels
Buy at Podsafe Music Network

Jonathon Coulton"Skullcrusher Mountain" from "Where Tradition Meets Tomorrow"
by Jonathon Coulton
Buy at

Phil Ayoub"Welcome To The Nightlife - Bad Day"
by Phil Ayoub

Flowering Spade Download "Flowering Spade" (mp3)
from "Flowering Spade"
by Sean Hayes
Sean Hayes
Buy at Sean Hayes Music Store
Buy at SeanHayesMusic Store
Buy at Fast Atmosphere Sean Hayes Store
Buy at Rhapsody
Stream from Rhapsody
More On This Album

New Leaf"Lovestory"
by New Leaf

Feedback Line: (206) 600-4JOE

All music, commentary, and download hosting provided by:
IODA PromoNet - We Are Not EvilSUBSCRIBESubscribe in iTunes

My Odeo Channel (odeo/1dfa2419acd22014)

No comments:

Average Joe's Review Store